Forgotten Treasures

15 september 2016
D-licious Vocals
D-licious Music
Producer: D-licious Vocals
Number of discs: 1

Forgotten Treasures bevat zogenaamde “vergeten juweeltjes” van grote popartiesten als James Taylor, Janis Ian, Toto, Level 42 & Fleetwood Mac. De nummers zijn teruggebracht tot hun akoestische essentie. Naast de “vergeten” nummers van bekende artiesten, staan er ook drie eigen composities op het album.

01 Hold the line (D. Paich)
02 Human nature (S. Porcaro, J. Bettis)
03 What a fool believes (K. Loggins, M. McDonald)
04 Dream a little dream of me (F. Andre, W. Schwandt, G. Kahn)
05 Something about you (R. Gould, M. King, M. Lindup, P. Gould, W. Badarou)
06 Knocks me off my feet (S. Wonder)
07 Like tomorrow never comes (M. Hekkenberg, H. Onnen, L. Gerrits)
08 Go your own way (L. Buckingham)
09 I only want to be with you (I. Raymonde, M. Hawker)
10 The guy who makes it rain (E. Kallansee, H. Onnen)
11 Fly too high (J. Ian, G. Moroder)
12 Velvet moon (P. Schneider)
13 Late in the evening (P. Simon)
14 You can close your eyes (J. Taylor)

(c) 2016

(C) D-licious Vocals